Menu
Cubicle Fugitive Scribble
Apr 20, 2018

Kudos to the 2018 Lexpert Leading Lawyers

By: Alexander Smith

Lexpert® recently announced the release of the 22nd annual edition of the Canadian Legal Lexpert Directory. The directory is composed of the top Canadian lawyers as recommended by their peers in surveys in their respective practice areas.

At Cubicle Fugitive, we’re privileged to work with many great lawyers through our work in legal marketing. We congratulate all lawyers listed in this year’s Lexpert Directory, especially those who we’re proud to call our clients:

 

Aird & Berlis LLP - airdberlis.com

Barbara J. Worndl

Bernie McGarva

Donald Carr

Donald B. Johnston

Douglas Younger

Eduardo Esposto

Frederick D. Cass

Hayden Solomons

Jack Bernstein

Jill P. Fraser

Joanne C. Coldwell

Joel M. Rose

John Mascarin

Kim M. Kovar

L.E. Trent Horne

Leo F. Longo

Lorenzo Lisi

Margaret T. Nelligan

Martin E. Kovnats

Melanie A. Yach

Monty Warsh

N. Jane Pepino

Neil E. Bass

Patricia A. Foran

Rachel L. Blumenfeld

Ron W. Clark

S. Michael Brooks

Samuel C. Billard

Sanj Sood

Scott Stoll

Sherri Altshuler

Stephen G. Zolf

Steve J. Tenai

Steven A. Zakem

Steven L. Graff

Steven P. Kelman

Stuart F. Bollefer

Belmore Neidrauer LLP - belmorelaw.com

Jason C. Markwell

Peter R. Wilcox

 

Brownlee LLP - brownleelaw.com

Havelock (Hav) B. Madill

Nabeel Peermohamed

 

CaleyWray Lawyers - caleywray.com

Denis W. Ellickson

Douglas J. Wray

Harold F. Caley

Michael A. Church

 

Cavalluzzo LLP - cavalluzzo.com

Amanda L. Darrach

Bernard A. Hanson

David I. Bloom

Kate Hughes

Michael D. Wright

Paul J.J. Cavalluzzo

 

Chaitons LLP - chaitons.com

George Benchetrit

Harvey G. Chaiton

 

Crawford Chondon & Partners LLP - ccpartners.ca

Karen L. Fields

Robert A. Boswell

 

Daoust Vukovich LLP - dv-law.com

Deborah A. Watkins

Francine I. Baker-Sigal

J.E. Dennis Daoust

Jeanne Banka

Natalie Vukovich

 

Davies Howe LLP - davieshowe.com

Jeffrey L. Davies

Kimberly Beckman

Mark Flowers

Michael W. Melling

 

Fogler, Rubinoff LLP - foglers.com

Bill Hearn

Colleen Spring Zimmerman

Jack D. Coop

Kenneth W. Movat

Martin L. Middlestadt

Matthew B. Norris

Michael B. Fraleigh

Michael S. Wolfish

Steven A. Cygelfarb

 

Forbes Chochla LLP - forbeschochla.com

Morris A. Chochla

 

Goddard Gamage LLP - ggslawyers.com

Jan Goddard

Green and Spiegel - gands.com

Mendel M. Green

Ravi Jain

Stephen W. Green

Harris, Sheaffer LLP - harris-sheaffer.com

Mark L. Karoly

Hughes Amys LLP - hughesamys.com

A. Jarvis Scott

Jack F. Fitch

Mary A. Teal

Michael S. Teitelbaum

William Stark Chalmers

Lax O'Sullivan Lisus Gottlieb LLP - counsel-toronto.com

C. Clifford Lax

Eric R. Hoaken

Hilary Book

Jonathan C. Lisus

M. Paul Michell

Matthew P. Gottlieb

Rocco DiPucchio

Terrence J. O'Sullivan

Lerners LLP - lerners.ca

Andrea H. Plumb

Andrew C. Murray

Angus T. McKinnon

Anne E. Spafford

Bryan R.G. Smith

C. Kirk Boggs

Carolyn R. Brandow

Cynthia B. Kuehl

Earl A. Cherniak

Jamieson Halfnight

Kevin L. Ross

Lisa C. Munro

Maia L. Bent

Mark D. Lerner

Nigel G. Gilby

Peter N. Downs

Peter W. Kryworuk

Robert B. Bell

Stephen R. Schenke

William E. Pepall

Yola S. Ventresca

Macdonald, Sager, Manis LLP - msmlaw.ca

David N. Kornhauser

Marni Whitaker

Martin & Hillyer - mhalaw.ca

H. Bruce T. Hillyer

Stephen B. Abraham

Minden Gross - mindengross.com

Adam L. Perzow

Christina C. Kobi

Eric N. Hoffstein

Howard S. Black

Joan E. Jung

Michael S. Horowitz

Reuben M. Rosenblatt

Stephen Posen

Stephen J. Messinger

Yosef Adler

Morrison Brown Sosnovitch LLP - businesslawyers.com

Derwin Wong

 

Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP - paliareroland.com

Andrew K. Lokan

Caroline V. (Nini) Jones

Chris G. Paliare

Don Eady

Gordon D. Capern

Ian J. Roland

Jean-Claude Killey

Ken Rosenberg

Kris Borg-Olivier

Linda R. Rothstein

Massimo C. (Max) Starnino

Megan Shortreed

Robert A. Centa

 

Pallett Valo LLP - pallettvalo.com

Anna M. Esposito

Marc D. Whiteley

Maria Ruberto

R. Craig Ross

 

Ross & McBride LLP - rossmcbride.com

Edward Canning

Robert B. Munroe

 

Rubin Thomlinson LLP - rubinthomlinson.com

Christine M. Thomlinson

Janice P. Rubin

 

Shekter, Dychtenberg LLP - shekter.com

Richard H. Shekter

 

Sherrard Kuzz LLP - sherrardkuzz.com

Erin R. Kuzz

Michael G. Sherrard

 

Shields O’Donnell MacKillop LLP - somlaw.ca

Daniel J. Shields

Julie A. O'Donnell

Malcolm MacKillop

 

Smart & Biggar - smart-biggar.ca

Alistair Simpson

Allan Brett

Christian Bolduc

Christopher Robinson

Daniel Anthony

Daniel Davies

Daphne Lainson

David Schwartz

Ekaterina Tsimberis

François Guay

Gunars Gaikis

Keltie Sim Luft

Kohji Suzuki

Mark Evans

Mark Biernacki

Matthew Zischka

Nancy Pei

Philip Lapin

Ronald Faggetter

Sheldon Hamilton

Steven Garland

Theodore Sum

Yoon Kang

 

Thornton Grout Finnigan LLP - tgf.ca

D. J. Miller

Deborah E. Palter

Grant B. Moffat

John L. Finnigan

John T. Porter

Leanne M. Williams

Rebecca L. Kennedy

Robert I. Thornton

 

Torkin Manes LLP - torkinmanes.com

Allan S. Bronstein

Barbara A. MacFarlane

Craig Vander Zee

Daniel Melamed

Jeffrey I. Cohen

Kenneth A. Beallor

Kobi D. Bessin

Laurie H. Pawlitza

Linda J. Godel

Lisa R. Lifshitz

Lorne H. Wolfson

Mark B. Harrington

Michael T. Tamblyn

Robert Halpern

Sidney H. Troister

Valerie A. Edwards

 

Ursel Phillips Fellows Hopkinson LLP - upfhlaw.ca

Susan M. Ursel

 

Willms & Shier Environmental Lawyers LLP - willmsshier.com

Charles J. Birchall

Donna S.K. Shier

Joanna Vince

John Donihee

John Georgakopoulos

Julie A. Abouchar

Marc McAree

 

Wood Bull LLP - woodbull.ca

Dennis H. Wood

Mary Bull

Related Industries:

 

Cubicle Fugitive - Professional Services Marketing -- Simplified
p: 905.635.8067 | tf: 1.800.208.6529
e: info@cubiclefugitive.com
Privacy Policy